Food Photography

Over the weekend I of course did some blog surfing looking for something fun my son & I could bake together. I spent quite a bit of time at one of my favorites, Bakerella. The food photography is amazing! The pictures document the author’s baking experiments as her focus is “Sweet Inspiration & Fun Baking Ideas.” There, you will find some of  the most creative cupcakes and cakepops you will ever see.  Each picture has you salivating because you can almost taste the pictures of these sweet beauties! I stumbled upon an entry in the “cupcake” category all about cupcakes & photography. The author so generously shares her tips, equipment suggestions, & know-how to snap the most appealing pictures with the least amount of fuss. I found it very intriguing, since I’m a newbie at food blogging, so naturally I have to share this inspiring blog with all of you who are just as fascinated with food photography as much as I am!

Enjoy!

www.bakerella.com

Leave a Reply

